Music Releases
Posted by Thursday, November 24, 2011

New hip hop trio Phantom releases teaser for 'Hole In Your Face'


Hip hop trio Phantom has been drawing much attention through projects like their cover of SNSD's "The Boys" and their medley of banned songs by MOGEF. On November 24th, the boys announced that they'll be making their debut with the single, "Hole In Your Face", which will be released on the 25th. Phantom is the newest group from Brand New Music, which is home to respected hip hop musicians like Verbal Jint, Skull, Swings, and J'Kyun. The group is composed of leader Kiggen, Hanhae, and Sanchez, who possess impressive vocals and rap skills in addition to composition talent. The trio also released a MV teaser for "Hole In Your Face", which you can check out below. (Warning: graphic!)   If you haven't seen the previously released projects, check them out below!

0 Share Be the first to vote
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox