Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, October 17, 2011

SECRET releases first full album, "Moving in Secret"


2011 marks a wild year for girl group SECRET, who made huge leaps in their career with their two singles "Shy Boy" and "Starlight Moonlight". To cap it all off, they've finally unleashed their very first full-length album titled, "Moving In Secret". Comprised of 10 tracks, the album takes elements from a variety of genres to express a personality that's unique to SECRET. Check out some of the select tracks their album below, and don't forget to support the girls by purchasing their album here. -- 1. Love is MOVE (사랑은 MOVE) - 2. Sexily (섹시하게) - 4. MOVIE STAR - 5. AMAZINGER (Zinger Solo) - 6. TOGETHER - 9. NEVERLAND

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox