Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, December 6, 2010

Jellyfish Entertainment releases "Jelly Christmas" MV


Artists from the Jellyfish Entertainment label have come together to collaborate for a Christmas carol digital single album, "Jelly Christmas." Their first song off the album, "Christmas Time," was unveiled on the afternoon of December 6th along with a music video featuring behind-the-scenes footage from their recording studio. Fans will get to see Park Hyo Shin, Sung Shi Kyung, Brian Joo, Seo In Kook, Kim Hyung Joon, Lisa, and Park Hak Ki amongst many others. A representative of their agency revealed, "It's a meaningful event as they've all come together for this album. They prepared this album in order to spend a fun Christmas holiday. Fans will be able to hear lines as sweet as Sung Shi Kyung's trademark, 'Sleep well~'" A portion of the profits from the album will be donated to the 'Snowmen Making Miracles' campaign by NGO Good Neighbors in order to aid starving children overseas. Source + Photos: Newsen

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox