Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Wonder Girls reveal new single cover & track title, 2 Different Tears!


As much as we love Nobody, it seems like everyone is highly anticipating theWonder Girls' big comeback with a brand new track and set of promotions. We're still waiting for the new album, but the pop quintet's got a new English single for us all titled2 Different Tears! Furthermore, the tracklist has been revealed, and it looks like 2 Different Tears will be the only new track on the album. Although this may be disappointing for some fans that were expecting more new songs on this album, keep in mind that this is just an EP, as the girls' full-length English album will be released this summer. And anyway, you have to admit that it's pretty impressive that the girls are releasing five versions of 2 Different Tears in three different languages on one EP. After all, we're talking about a group that's taken multiple countries around the world by storm with just one song, so can we expect any less? Talk about being ambitious! Tracklist:

01. 2 Different Tears 02. So Hot 03. Tell Me 04. Nobody 05. 2 Different Tears Remix 06. Nobody Rainstone Remix 07. Nobody Jason Nevins Remix 08. 2 Different Tears (Korean) 09. 2 Different Tears (Chinese) 10. 2 Different Tears (Karaoke) 11. 2 Different Tears (Instrumental)
Although we only have a cover to judge for now, a picture can speak a thousand words. What do you guys think of the album cover above? (And for those of you that wanted it in hi-res, click here.) The album is already available for pre-order on iTunes for just $3.99 USD, so make sure to show your support for the girls by purchasing this EP. Stay tuned for more on 2 Different Tears, which will be released on May 15, as well as the Girls' full album, which is set to drop worldwide this July!

0 16,911 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message