Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, July 5, 2020

GFriend unveil tracklist for 9th mini album '回:Song of the Sirens'


GFriend has dropped the official tracklist for their comeback album.

On July 6 at midnight KST, the girls unveiled the full list of tracks for '回:Song of the Sirens'. The upcoming album will contain six tracks, including the title song "Apple", "Time of the Snow"*, "Room of Mirrors"*, "Northern Stairs"*, and more.

Have you checked out their latest batch of teaser images? Stay tuned for more until the full drop of the album on July 13 KST!

*literal translations

  1. GFriend (Girlfriend)
13 11,603 Share 81% Upvoted


Soulbrother595 pts Sunday, July 5, 2020 3
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Those bighitters involved in production here. BANG, PDOGG, MONOTREE (LOONA producers (Ex sweetune who were Rainbow, Nine muses, Kara, Stellar and others production team)), FRANTS (Sunmi producer), E.ONE (Kara, APRIL etc). Apple is going to be a killer. The ladies I believe have all helped write this album also :)


3 more replies


Sacredproz13 pts Sunday, July 5, 2020 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Wow apple's production lineup looks stacked AF. The bighit team + No Joo-hwan(the usual gfriend producer since time for the moon night, his instrumentals are incredible) + Hwang Hyun(the main monotree producer who also produced most of loona's greatest songs), with eunha and yuju involved too. really looking forward.



Red Velvet, Irene
1 day ago   110   47,880
Big Bang, BTS, Epik High, SHINee, TVXQ, 2PM
1 day ago   168   87,839
Seolhyun, Jennie, Irene
8 hours ago   31   21,542

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message