Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, May 21, 2020

Super Junior K.R.Y share full tracklist for their 1st Korean mini album 'When We Were Us'


Super Junior K.R.Y have shared the complete tracklist for their 1st Korean mini album, 'When We Were Us'!

The upcoming mini album contains a total of 6 all-new tracks including the unit group's title track "When We Were Us", as well as "Way To Busan", "The Way Back To You", "I Can't", "Home", and "Midnight Story". The title track "When We Were Us" is a dramatic ballad genre, showcasing Super Junior K.R.Y's signature vocals with an emotional string accompaniment. 

Can't wait to hear the full mini album when it drops this June 8 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Super Junior K.R.Y
0 4,553 Share 78% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message