40

14

News
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 17, 2019

NCT 127 tease the English version of 'Highway to Heaven'!

AKP STAFF

The wait is finally over! NCT 127 will be premiering the English version of "Highway to Heaven" this July 19 at 9 AM PST/1 AM KST!

The MV for the English version of "Highway to Heaven" will also be out on July 23 at 12 AM KST / July 22 at 8 AM PDT. "Highway to Heaven" was originally released back in May in NCT 127's 4th mini album 'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN', and previously, the boys consistently hinted at an English release coming for their fans. 

Check out NCT 127's refreshing teaser image, below!

  1. NCT 127
3 5,972 Share 74% Upvoted

3

sakn560 pts Wednesday, July 17, 2019 0
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

This song is so far one of the best releases by NCT in 2019.
But just curious, are there people who actually prefer to listen to English versions of the songs instead of Korean?

Share

1

Javier_Barillas21 pts Thursday, July 18, 2019 0
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Can't wait for this

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
5 days ago   417   214,316

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message

SEND