Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 11 days ago

Stray Kids release Woojin, Seungmin, and I.N.'s photos for 'I am YOU'

Stray Kids, I.N., Woojin, Seungmin
Woojin, Seungmin, and I.N. are up next with 'I am YOU' teaser images. 

Stray Kids are coming back with their 3rd 'I am' series. The rookies released charismatic group photos first, then unveiled individual photos of each member. Following the first 3 members - Hyunjin, Han, and Lee Know - Woojin, Seungmin, and I.N. greet fans with their handsome cuts. Check them out below. 

'I am YOU' will be out on October 22. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
5 days ago   23
16 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox