Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Watch Chinese project group Rocket Girls's pure new MV for single 'Light'


Chinese project girl group Rocket Girls, born out of the official, licensed Chinese version of 'Produce 101', have released the full MV for their new single, "Light"!

Rocket Girls, who debuted in August of this year, includesCosmic Girls members Meiqi and Xuanyi as well as 9 other members. Cosmic Girls fans who won't be able to see Meiqi and Xuanyi promoting with Cosmic Girls in Korea can check out what the girls have been up to with their Rocket Girls promotions, above!

The "Light" MV is full of pure, hopeful scenes paired with the Rocket Girls members' gentle vocals.
  1. Cosmic Girls
  2. Meiqi
  3. Xuanyi
0 8,403 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox