Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, September 2, 2018

GOT7 roll out last unit photo with Jackson and BamBam's teaser image for 'Present: YOU'

GOT7, Jackson, BamBam
GOT7 released the last of their unit photo teasers for their impending comeback.

Jackson and BamBam were the remaining members for GOT7's unit photo teasers, as others' had been released previously in the last two consecutive days. In this photo, the two members look directly into the camera, staring deep into the viewers' eyes with the following lyrics hovering over them: "You make me" and "I naively wish for eternity; I want you."

GOT7's new album 'Present: YOU' will drop on September 17 KST, featuring the title song "Lullaby". Stay tuned!

  1. GOT7
  2. Jackson
  3. BamBam
0 18,547 Share 100% Upvoted
9 hours ago   17   8,932

allkpop in your Inbox