Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, September 15, 2018

Chinese boy group Boy Story's Zihao bursts a bubble in 'Enough' teaser video!

Upcoming Chinese boy group Boy Story have dropped a teaser video for their next member Zihao!

SEE ALSO: Winners from the '38th Korean Association of Film Critics Awards'!

In the MV teaser for their debut, Zihao shows hi moves and then shocks fans by bursting a bubble. As previously reported, "Enough" is Boy Story's debut title track written, composed, and produced by J.Y. Park, and the group is made up of Han Yu(14), Zi Hao (13), Ze Yu (13), Xin Long (13), Ming Rui (12), and Shu Yang (11). 

Stay tuned for updates on Boy Story!
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox