Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, June 11, 2018

NU'EST W unveil the tracklist for 'Who, You'

NU'EST Wdropped the tracklist for their comeback.

The unit's new album 'Who, You' will include a total of 6 tracks titled "Signal", "Dejavu", "Polaris", "ylenoL", "Gravity & Moon", and "Shadow". The full release is set for June 25. In the meantime, NU'EST W will be dropping hints on the new album with more teasers.

Stay tuned!

  1. NU'EST W
0 4,965 Share 100% Upvoted
Red Velvet
26 minutes ago   1   1,779
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox