Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, June 24, 2018

ELRIS release individual MV concept teasers for Bella and Kim So Hee

Kim So Hee, ELRIS, Bella, Kim So Hee
ELRIS released individual MV concept teasers for Bella and Kim So Hee.

As they gear up for their 3rd mini album, ELRISbegan to tease fans with individual concept videos. Bella and Kim So Hee each look into the camera ardently, with soft instrumental melodies plays in the background. Shot vertically, the videos are best experienced by viewing them full-screen on smartphones!

Their title track "Summer Dream" is an upbeat, dance track that celebrates the sweetness of summer. Check out the highlight medley for the full album here! The official release will take place June 28 at 6 PM KST.

  1. Kim So Hee
  2. ELRIS
  3. Bella
  4. Kim So Hee
0 4,215 Share 100% Upvoted
30 minutes ago   0   2,634

allkpop in your Inbox