Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Rapper Asol drops a preview of 'Nothing' feat. Momoland's Taeha

Rapper Asol has dropped a preview of her upcoming single album 'Nothing'!

On her single album, the young rapper is including "Nothing", which features Momoland's Taeha as a vocalist, and "I'm 100". Asol herself wrote the lyrics and produced both tracks.

Check out Asol's preview for 'Nothing' above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
  1. misc.
  2. Momoland
  3. ASOL
  4. TAEHA
0 3,477 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
6 hours ago   84   17,398
9 hours ago   16   19,333

allkpop in your Inbox