Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, May 26, 2018

fromis_9 reveal 2nd mini album 'To. Day' track list!

fromis_9 have revealed the track list for their upcoming mini album 'To. Day'!

The title track of their 2nd mini album is "DKDK", which fromis_9 members Song Ha Young, Park Ji Won, and Lee Seo Yeon helped write lyrics for. As previously reported, fromis_9 will be returning as an 8-member group as Jang Gyu Ri is participating in 'Produce 48'.

fromis_9's 'To. Day' drops on June 5 KST. Stay tuned for updates!

  1. fromis_9
  2. TO-DAY
  3. TODAY
0 6,750 Share 100% Upvoted
8 hours ago   28   17,306
5 hours ago   7   3,942

allkpop in your Inbox