Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wanna One's Ong Seong Wu & Ha Sung Woon join the cast of 'Laws of the Jungle' in Sabah!

Minwoo, Eric, Minwoo, Andy, Minwoo, Wanna One, Ong Seong Wu, Ha Sung Woon

More exciting cast members have joined the lineup for the newest season of 'Laws of the Jungle'coming up in Sabah, Malaysia!.

Previously, there was some confusion surrounding the next destination of 'Laws of the Jungle', but it has been confirmed by SBS that the crew is currently preparing to explore Sabah, a region on Borneo Island of Malaysia. One of the first cast members to join 'Laws of the Jungle' in Sabah was actor Yoon Si Yoon, followed by veteran 1st-generation idol group members Eric, Minwoo, and Andy of Shinhwa.

Now, it's been reported that Wanna One members Ong Seong Wu and Ha Sung Woon have joined the Sabah lineup and will be heading to the jungle together. Media outlets say the Wanna One members wished to appear on 'Laws of the Jungle' since last year, but were unable to due to conflicting schedules.

Stay tuned for updates on more cast members to join the new season, airing sometime in July.

  1. Minwoo
  2. Eric
  3. Minwoo
  4. Andy
  5. Minwoo
  6. Wanna One
  7. Ong Seong Wu
  8. Ha Sung Woon
0 32,049 Share 100% Upvoted
51 minutes ago   3   2,635
9 hours ago   40   9,325

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message