Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Leeteuk, Heechul, and Shindong say 'Lo Siento' for Super Junior's final set of individual teaser images

Super Junior, Leeteuk, Shindong, Heechul
Super Junior have dropped individual teaser cuts of Leeteuk, Heechul, and Shindong!

For their 8th repackage album 'REPLAY', Super Junior will be handling Latin pop song "Lo Siento", featuring Leslie Grace. The three members' individual teaser images all have a Latin vibe to them, complete with their intense gaze.


Check out the images below while you wait for 'REPLAY' to drop on April 12!

  1. Super Junior
  2. Leeteuk
  3. Shindong
  4. Heechul
0 10,024 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   2   292
4 hours ago   6   2,333

allkpop in your Inbox