Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, March 5, 2018

Listen to the album preview for Heize's comeback mini album 'Wind'

Heize has revealed an album preview for her anticipated comeback mini album 'Wind'.

The album contains 6 tracks total, including double title tracks "Jenga" feat. Dynamic Duo's Gaeko and "I'm Worse". Heize worked closely with singer/composer Davii for every track in the album.

You can listen to Heize's 'Wind' in full on March 8 at 6PM KST.

  1. Heize
  2. WIND
0 3,263 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox