Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 21, 2017

'SM Station' drops more teaser images of NCT's Jaehyun x d.ear

Jaehyun, Jaehyun, NCT
'SM Station' has dropped more teaser images of NCT's Jaehyun and his upcoming collaboration with singer-songwriter d.ear.

Jaehyun x d.ear's 'SM Station' song is titled "Try Again", a pop ballad track with a minimal, acoustic sound. As previously reported, Jaehyun will also be releasing a series of web pictorial photos titled 'Poetic Beauty: Jaehyun' to accompany the musical mood of "Try Again". 

Jaehyun x d.ear's 'SM Station' track is dropping on November 24 at 6PM KST.

  1. Jaehyun
  2. Jaehyun
  3. NCT
  4. DEAR
0 7,674 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   40   17,920
Cherry Bullet, Dream Note, Jeon So Mi, ITZY, IZ*ONE, LOONA
15 hours ago   12   24,749

allkpop in your Inbox