Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Epik High hit official all-kill with 'Love Story' feat. IU!

IU, Epik High
Epik High have achieved an official all-kill with "Love Story" featuring IU.

"Love Story" feat. IU is a title track from the trio's new 9th album 'We've Done Something Wonderful', and it's currently at #1 on the real-time and daily music charts of the major music sites Melon, Genie, Bugs, Mnet, Naver, and Soribada.

At #2 on the certified Instiz iChart is Epik High's other title track on the album, "Home is Far Away" featuring Oh Hyuk, while "No Thank You" featuring Song Min Ho, The Quiett, and Simon.D is 3rd on the chart, and "Cycle of Loss" featuring Akdong Musician's Suhyun is at 5th.

Congratulations to Epik High! Check out Epik High's preview of "Love Story" here.

  1. IU
  2. Epik High
0 9,772 Share 100% Upvoted
13 minutes ago   2   442
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, V, Jungkook, Jimin, Jin, j-hope, SUGA, Rap Monster
40 minutes ago   2   311
13 minutes ago   2   442

allkpop in your Inbox