Music Releases
Posted by beansss Friday, September 1, 2017

EXO's Baekhyun & Chanyeol draw fans in with their superhuman presence in more motion teasers

EXO, Baekhyun, Chanyeol
EXO's Baekhyun and Chanyeol are next to mesmerize fans with their superhuman presence, in their individual and combined motion teasers!

Baekhyun and Chanyeol demonstrate their superpowers of light and fire in their graphic novel-themed teaser images, their powers almost mirroring each other. EXO's 4th repackaged album 'The War: The Power of Music' will contain 12 songs total, as well as graphic novel format content, telling tales of EXO's fantastical adventures. 

EXO's full repackaged album, including their title track "Power", will be out on September 5 at 6PM KST!

SEE ALSO: EXO's comeback showcase for 'Don't Mess Up My Tempo' will be broadcast live via 'V Live'

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   1
1 hour ago   0
11 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox