Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, July 6, 2017

KARD reveal the tracklist of their debut album 'Hola Hola'

KARD released the tracklist of their 1st mini album 'Hola Hola'!

'Hola Hola' includes a total of 6 tracks - ''On NaNa'', ''Don't Recall'', ''Rumor'', ''Hola Hola'', ''I Don't Stop'', and ''Living Good''. The first three tracks have been released prior to the co-ed unit's official debut. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The full release of 'Hola Hola' is set for July 19. Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox