Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, July 22, 2017

Groovy Room releases MV for 'XINDOSHI'

Top producing-duo Groovy Room released the music video for "XINDOSHI" featuring Masta Wu, Sik-K, Loopy, and Kim Hyo Eun ahead of their 1st EP release.

SEE ALSO: Producers Groovy Room drop tracklist for upcoming album

The track title "XINDOSHI" can be directly translated as 'new city' or 'new town' in Korean. This music video surely fulfills the title as the rappers try to create something new and fresh. The settings for each individual are different when looked closely - perhaps they are in a setting they are most accustomed to or comfortable in. Nonetheless, the music video and the track itself sounds amazing as different genres of hip-hop molded together to make something excellent. 

If you haven't had a chance, check out the clip above. Groovy Room's 1st EP 'EVERYWHERE' will be released on July 24 6:00 PM KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox