Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, June 29, 2017

Red Velvet's Irene introduces the tracklist for their summer special album 'The Red Summer'!

Red Velvet
Red Velvet's Irene introduced the tracklist for the group's upcoming summer special album, 'The Red Summer'!

The girls' newest mini album will contain 5 tracks total, including their title track "Red Flavor", as well as "You Better Know", "Zoo", "Mojito", and "Hear the Sea"! Their "Red Flavor" comeback will be as cheerful and brilliant as their previous 'Red' concepts, if Irene's new teaser images are any indication!

Red Velvet's 'The Red Summer' will be released online on July 9, before the physical release on July 10!

  1. Red Velvet
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox