Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Seventeen reveal official track list for 4th mini album

Seventeen unveiled the official track list for their upcoming 4th mini album 'AI1.'

The digital release will have 6 songs, including the title song "Don't Wanna Cry." The physical album (CD-only) will feature two exclusive songs: "WHO" and "Check-In (Remastering)."

Stay tuned for more updates!

  1. Seventeen
0 22,944 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
8 hours ago   8   16,616
5 days ago   40   19,702
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
5 days ago   3   16,193

allkpop in your Inbox