Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Seventeen drop highlight medley for 4th mini album 'Al1'

Seventeen released the highlight medley for 4th mini album 'Al1'.

The boy group's new album contains 6 songs with title track ''Don't Wanna Cry''. The highlight medley gives fans a glimpse of their upcoming release, including the two exclusive tracks, ''WHO"and"Check-In (Remastering)'', which are CD-only tracks that will only be available on the physical album.

Sneak a peek of Seventeen's new album in the highlight medley and stay tuned for the full release on May 22.

  1. Seventeen
  2. AI1
0 19,031 Share 100% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
2 hours ago   1   900
Park Bom
6 hours ago   2   1,433

allkpop in your Inbox