Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 4, 2017

TEEN TOP reveal their track list for 'High Five'!

TEEN TOP have revealed the track list for their upcoming album 'High Five'!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

'High Five' includes 11 tracks with "Love Is", composed and written by Brave Brothers and Chakun, as the title song. Other tracks include "Origin", "Because I Care", "Call Me", "I Love Girl", "Make Me Sick", "July", "High Five", "What's Problem", "You & I", and "Mirror".

The full album is due out on April 10 KST, so check out the first and second teaser videos for "Love Is" in the meantime!
0 Share 100% Upvoted
45 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox