Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jubilantj Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Woohyun drops the track list to his first solo album 'Write'

INFINITE's Woohyun is out with the track list for his first solo album 'Write'! 

A total of six tracks are on 'Write,' and several of them were written and composed with the help of Woohyun himself. 

You can take a look at the full track list below. Make sure to check back for the full release on May 9! 

  1. Woohyun
  2. WRITE
0 32,414 Share 100% Upvoted
5 days ago   40   19,727
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
5 days ago   3   16,200

allkpop in your Inbox