Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, January 17, 2016

New group IMFACT releases tracklist show off their talents on debut tracklist

IMFACT has released their tracklist for their upcoming debut!

The boys will be debuting through their single 'Lollipop' on the 27th, and now we've got a group image and a tracklist. The single consists of 4 songs including the title song "Lollipop". Maknae Ungjae participated in the lyric writing and composing of the song, all members wrote the intro song "I'M FACT", leader Jian and Ungjae did the rap making for "Shine", and Jian, Ungjae, and Leesang participated in the making of "Thug".

SEE ALSO: IMFACT & Jeup lend their voices for 'When Time Stopped' OST Part.2, 'I Promise You' + 'A Perfect Day'

Are you ready for their debut?

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox