Concerts / Events
Posted by jubilantj153 pts Thursday, December 31, 2015

Find out who takes the Daesang and more at '2015 KBS Drama Awards'

Eugene, Seolhyun, Kim Soo Hyun, So Ji Sub, Shin Min Ah, Jang Hyuk, Cha Tae Hyun, Yeo Jin Goo, Kim So Hyun, Kim Min Jung, Nam Joo Hyuk, Jo Bo Ah, Park Bo Gum, Kwak Si Yang
Broadcast network KBS has aired its year-end award ceremony, the '2015 KBS Drama Awards'! The 'KBS Drama Awards' honors the best performances by actors on its network.

This year, Kim Soo Hyun and Go Doo Shim was given the top honor of the Daesang. Check out the list of winners below!

Best Child Actor: Choi Kwon Soo

Best Child Actress: Kim Hyang Ki

Best Supporting Actress: Kim Seo Hyung (Assembly) & Uhm Hyun Kyung (House of Bluebird)

Best Supporting Actor: Park Bo Gum (I Remember You) & Kim Gyu Chul (The Merchant: Gaekju & Jingbirok) 
Popular Actor: Nam Joo Hyuk & Park Bo Gum

Popular Actress: Seolhyun & Jo Bo Ah 
Rookie Awards: Yeo Jin Goo (Orange Marmalade), Choi Soo Bin, Kim So Hyun

Best Couples: Sungjae & Kim So Hyun (School 2015); So Ji Sub & Shin Min Ah (Oh My Venus); Jang Hyuk & Han Chae Ah (The Merchant: Gaekju 2015); Kim Soo Hyun & Cha Tae Hyun (Producer) 

Excellence Actor in a daily drama: Im Ho (The Stars Are Shining) & Kwak Si Yang (All Is Well) 

Excellence Actress in a daily drama: Han Chae Ah (You're The Only One) & Kang Byul (Protect The Family) 
Excellence Actor in a mini-series: Cha Tae Hyun (Producer)
Excellence Actress in a mini-series: Shin Min Ah (Oh My Venus)
Excellence Actor in a medium-length drama: Jang Hyuk (The Merchant: Gaekju 2015)
Excellence Actress in a medium-length drama: Kim Min Jung (The Merchant: Gaekju 2015)

Excellence Actor in a full-length drama: Kim Tae Woo (Jingbirok) & Kim Kab Soo (All About My Mom)

Excellence Actress in a full-length drama: Eugene (All About My Mom)

Top Excellence Actor: So Ji Sub (Oh My Venus)

Top Excellence Actress: Chae Shi Ra (Unkind Women) 
Daesang: Kim Soo Hyun (Producer) &  Go Doo Shim 

PD Award: Kim Hye Ja (Unkind Women) 
Best Screenwriter: Kim In Young (Unkind Women)

Congratulations to them all!

  1. Eugene
  2. Seolhyun
  3. Kim Soo Hyun
  4. So Ji Sub
  5. Shin Min Ah
  6. Jang Hyuk
  7. Cha Tae Hyun
  8. Yeo Jin Goo
  9. Kim So Hyun
  10. Kim Min Jung
  11. Nam Joo Hyuk
  12. Jo Bo Ah
  13. Park Bo Gum
  14. Kwak Si Yang
0 65,109 Share 75% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message