Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by mssylee Wednesday, March 18, 2015

New rookie girl group SUS4 debut with 'Shake It'

New girl group SUS4consisting of three membersHena, Jimin, Sanhahave made their debut with a fun, electro-dance track, "Shake It," featuring Maboos.

The MV for their debut track was recently released and it features an upbeat tune with a repetitive chorus, a technique that many K-Pop songs use in hopes of becoming catchy and getting the listeners addicted to the song.

SUS4 is the third artist/group to debut under TK Entertainment and was introduced as a fun and refreshing group that had already performed over 50 times at various military events.

Check out SUS4's "Shake It" above!

  1. SUS4
  2. HENA
  3. JIMIN
  4. SANHA
0 29,980 Share 54% Upvoted
20 minutes ago   0   215
13 hours ago   1   1,023
23 hours ago   3   3,313

allkpop in your Inbox