Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Winners of the '2014 Style Icon Awards'!

The '2014 Style Icon Awards' (commonly known as 'SIA') took place at the Dongdaemun Design Plaza in Seoul.

SEE ALSO: An agency demands 0,000 in compensation from a female trainee who quit due to poor health conditions

The 'SIA' is a ceremony that celebrates the past year in fashion and awards influential figures in the fashion world. The event also holds a concert and film festival as well as a media artist excavation project. 

Watch the red carpet clips and the performances if you missed them, and check out the winners below.


The '2014 SIA' presented 10 'Style Icon Awards' ('Bonsang') for their trendy, stylish, and influential fashion the past year. In no particular order, the winners are:

Kim Soo Hyun | Kim Hee Ae | Jo In Sung | TaeTiSeo | 4minute | SISTAR's Soyu Park Hae Jin g.o.d | Yoo Jeon Seok | Go Ara

The 2014 'Style Icon of the Year' award went to:

Jo In Sung

The '2014' SIA also recognized the following as 'New Icons' in fashion:

WINNER | Sung Joon | Han Groo

Special award 'K-Beauty' for her contribution to entertainment and fashion:

After School's Nana


Check out clips of the winners accepting their awards below:




Kim Soo Hyun

Jo In Sung

0 Share 93% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox