Posted by serendipity Friday, July 18, 2014

HyunA reveals tracklist for her upcoming mini album 'A Talk' featuring Yoseob and LE

4minute, HyunA, Yoseob, Hyunsik, LE
As you all know by now, HyunA is gearing up for her solo return and she's already given us a peek at her concept with several batches of sexy teaser photos. She's back with more hints, but with a tracklist for her upcoming mini album this time!

Her mini album 'A Talk' will consist of 5 songs, and one song (#4) is especially catching eyes as it will feature her labelmate, B2ST's Yoseob, and its composition has been handled by BTOB's Hyunsik. She's also helped write lyrics for 3 out of the 5 songs included, further raising anticipation.

So check out her full tracklist below and stay tuned for her new reality program on the 21st, her comeback stage on the 25th, and her album release on the 28th! 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

1. A Talk

2. French Kiss

3. Red (Title Track)

4. From When and Until When (ft. Yoseob)

5. Blacklist (ft. LE)

0 Share 88% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox