Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Block B drop track list for mini-album 'Her'

Block B

Block B is gearing up for their comeback with the release of their track list for 4th mini-album, 'Her'!

The songs included in the album will be "Extraordinary Woman," "H.E.R," "Hold Me Now," "Jackpot," "Very Good (Rough Version)," and "Jackpot (Instrumental)." The whole album will be produced by leader Zico and set for release on July 24!

That's just a few days away, so get ready for some more Block B awesomeness.

  1. Block B
  2. HER
0 32,849 Share 96% Upvoted
2 hours ago   7   8,528
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
18 hours ago   90   8,761

allkpop in your Inbox