Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Thursday, May 15, 2014

'Lotte Duty Free' releases 2nd version of its star-studded 'You're So Beautiful' MV

'Lotte Duty Free' released the second version of its "You're So Beautiful" MV starring models Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, EXO, Jang Geun Suk, 2PM, Super Junior, Choi Ji Woo, Kim Hyun Joong, and Eru!


The top stars take you on their '2014 NEW DREAM JOURNEY', visiting tourist attractions around the world that seem more like romantic paradises. The star-studded cast serenade customers with the repeated chorus, "You're so beautiful," making it a music video dream come true!

Check out the MV in different language versions below!

  1. 2PM
  2. EXO
  3. Super Junior
  4. Kim Hyun Joong
  5. Lee Min Ho
  6. Jang Geun Suk
  7. Park Shin Hye
  8. Choi Ji Woo
  9. Eru
0 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox