Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by serendipity Thursday, December 5, 2013

Cube reveals tracklist for Junhyung's solo debut mini album 'Flower'

B2ST, Junhyung, Yoseob, G.NA
B2ST's Junhyung, who is getting ready for his solo debut, is giving us an overview of the songs to come with the reveal of his tracklist! 

The idol, who has been making a name for himself with his work as a producer and composer, will be making his official debut as a solo singer-songwriter with tracks that are of course written and composed by him.

The mini album is called 'Flower', so we can expect that the title track will also be the song by the same name.

We can also expect featurings by his labelmate G.NA in track #3, "Anything", as well as by his fellow member Yoseob, who will join him for track #5, the piano version of "Caffeine"!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Keep checking back for any additional details to come!


[Update] - It's been revealed that the release will be taking place on the 13th! so we have about a week left to go!

0 Share 95% Upvoted
15 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox