Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by serendipity Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Get ready for miss A's sexy return with first teaser image for 'Hush'

miss A

With only a week or so left to go, miss A is kicking off the teasing process for their comeback on November 6th with second studio album 'Hush'!

The girls have left their fans on the edge of their seats with their first teaser image, hinting at their concept in all black outfits that show a bit of skin. The girls' toned and lean figures silhouetted by the light shining in the back in the black and white photo seem to indicate that the girls will be opting for a sexy and mysterious image.

As mentioned earlier, The new album will have a total of thirteen songs, including seven entirely new songs. The title song, as mentioned, will be E-Tribe's "Hush" while the other new songs are by names like Lee Woo Min, Park Woo Sang, No Day, and more.

Wait patiently as the teasing process continues for their comeback on November 6th!

Tip: Andrew, Feithful

  1. miss A
  2. HUSH
0 81,378 Share Be the first to vote
9 hours ago   26   25,138
23 hours ago   16   4,393

allkpop in your Inbox