Movies, Pictorials
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, January 14, 2011

The Boss' Popsicle unit debuts on 'Music Bank'


The Boss's first sub-unit made their debut on today's episode of KBS's 'Music Bank'! Comprised of members Jay, Garam, and Mika, the group released their first digital single, "I'll Love You Until It Snows in the Middle of a Summer Day," as a 'sweet proposal' for their fans earlier this week. Nicknamed as 'At a Glance' for short, the track was produced by hit composer An Young Min, who is also the composer behind Taeyeon's "I Love You." The lyrics express the trio's desire to love only one woman for the rest of eternity. Check out Popsicle's debut below!

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox