Concerts / Events


Lee Joon, Seohyun, Boom, and Lee Hwi Jae chosen as 'MBC Gayo Daejaejun' MCs

December 24, 2012 @ 4:16 pm
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 34095
  • 49189

Lee Joon, Seohyun, Boom, and Lee Hwi Jae have been chosen as the MCs for the 2012 'MBC Gayo Daejaejun'.

The official website for the end of the year show opened recently and fans immediately noticed the four listed names as the MCs.

Lee Hwi Jae and Boom are veteran MCs, while Seohyun and Lee Joon's variety skills have been confirmed this year on 'Show! Music Core' and 'We Got Married'.

The '2012 MBC Gayo Daejaejun' will air on December 31st at 8:50 PM KST.

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 1 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted June 15, 2013 @ 12:49 pm

they are awesome as MC, especially seo kekeke ~ 

The End