Music Releases




B.A.P releases repackaged album 'Crash' + MV

August 29, 2012 @ 3:05 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 117702
  • 0

The boys of B.A.P are back with the release of their repackaged album 'Crash'!

As mentioned previously, the new album contains two new songs in addition to the tracks found on their 'No Mercy' album including the new title track, "Crash", which is the work of Duble Sidekick, and Bang Yong Guk's "I Remember" featuring member Daehyun.

Check out the new music video for "Crash" below and the audio for "I Remember"!

Audio Tip: BubbleFeetMusic

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: