Music Releases




Nell releases second teaser for 'Slip Away'

April 5, 2012 @ 11:22 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10758
  • 0

After releasing the Musicgraphy episodes and the first teaser video, NELL has now released the second teaser for their 5th album 'Slip Away'.

For those unfamiliar with NELL, they're a 4 member rock band that formed in 1999. The four members include Kim Jong Wan (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard), Lee Jae Kyung (Lead Guitar), Lee Jung Hoon (Bass Guitar), and Jung Jae Won (Drums). They were an indie rock band until they signed a contract with WOOLLIM Entertainment in 2006. They last released their EP 'The Trace' back in 2008, so fans are eagerly awaiting their new album, 'Slip Away'.

Check out the new teaser below!

Thanks to everyone who sent this in!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: