Music Releases

After School's Orange Caramel tracklist revealed!

By    Sunday, June 13, 2010   11,718   0   0



  1. Google+

With solo concept photos released for Orange Caramel members Nana, Raina, and Lizzy, there is no doubt that their debut is right around the corner. It can be observed that their main focus for their first mini-album is a very cutesy look and style, as the girls each hold a cupcake while wearing polka-dotted dresses with matching accessories.

Recently revealed on was Orange Caramel's tracklist, which includes two original tracks and two instrumental tracks. The list is as follows:

01. Magic Girl (마법소녀) 02. Love Does Not Wait (사랑을 미룰 순 없나요) 03. Magic Girl (마법소녀) Instrumental 04. Love Does Not Wait (사랑을 미룰 순 없나요) Instrumental

Their selected title song is Magic Girl, which will be promoted on various music shows, as well as promotional events throughout China, and the rest of Asia. Magic Girl will have a cheery, retro-style feel and is produced by Cho Young Soo who has also produced songs for Seo In Young, 4minute, MC Mong, and more!

Track #2, Love Does Not Wait, is said to be Raina's solo song which will be a cover of M2M's The Day You Went Away. Take a listen to the song below!

The expected release date is set for June 21, and the first batch of albums pre-ordered through YesAsia will be autographed by the girls themselves.

Stay tuned to allkpop as we cover the release of Orange Caramel's first mini-album!


Get Signed KPOP CD's with AKP Points! Double Points Weekend
Check into the 'EXID Hotel' in full 'L.I.E' MV!
YG Entertainment drops gorgeous photos of 1st new girl group…
BTS and EXO turn into handsome movie stars in 'Now You See M…
Top 10 non-Korean beauties of K-Pop
Netizens gather multiple 'evidence' to once again assert tha…



  1. after school
  2. nana
  3. raina
  4. lizzy
  5. orange caramel
  6. magic girl


  1. Follow us on Instagram
  2. Subscribe on Youtube
  3. Follow us on Google+