Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 27 days ago

NCT's Jaehyun stars in cozy teaser for SMTOWN's 2019 winter music project, '4 LOVEs for Winter'!


SM Entertainment will be reviving the label's unique music release project 'Station' with a new name - 'Station X'!

On November 15, SMTOWN unveiled a surprise trailer film announcing the return of 'Station X' as well as a winter music project series, '4 LOVEs for Winter'. In the trailer, NCT's Jaehyun wakes up to a quiet winter morning in a cozy home, decorated with a Christmas tree for the upcoming holidays.

As the first project of 'Station X', SMTOWN's '4 LOVEs for Winter' will consist of 4 brand new singles which deal with the theme of 'winter' and 'love'. In Jaehyun's trailer film, you can catch the titles - "This Is Your Day", "Forever", "Coming Home" sung by NCT U, and finally, "White Winter". 

The first single of 'Station X' x '4 LOVEs for Winter' will be out this November 20! Which SM artists do you want to see participating in '4 LOVEs for Winter'?

  1. Jaehyun
  2. NCT U
0 2,091 Share 70% Upvoted
3 hours ago   13   6,967
7 hours ago   6   1,859
Big Bang, BTS, Cho Yong Pil, EXO, Girls
19 hours ago   10   2,669

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message