26

10

Original Content
Posted by LorraineYe AKP STAFF Friday, August 16, 2019

Experience Korea Like Never Before Courtesy of Asiana Airlines

AKP STAFF

Ever catch yourself daydreaming about that perfect trip to South Korea, but just not sure how to get there? The solution is as simple as Asiana Airlines!

For fans of K-Pop, Asiana Airlines presents the "Let's Go K-Wave" event. Fans that book a ticket via Asiana Airlines homepage or mobile app for a trip between Friday, August 16, 2019, to Friday, December 27, 2019, will be eligible to enter to win one-of-a-kind hands-on tourist experiences!

Depending on the dates of your trip, you will have the opportunity to enter yourself for a number of unique experiences. 100 lucky winners can score the "My Beloved K-Pop Dance" experience that gives you the chance to meet with the hottest K-Pop dance choreographers in sizzlin' Itaewon. Talented choreographers like Bae Yoonjung (SISTAR, Girl's Day, KARA), Soul Me (PSY, Girl's Generation), Daesung (Yoon Mirae, Lee Jung) and many more will teach workshops and get you going even if you're starting from square one. You can even get the chance to visit Stage 631 where trainees train to become idols.

Dancing not your thing? Well, have no fear! Enter to win the "Exciting! Thrilling! VR Experience" to get a chance to visit VR STATION, a new theme park close to GANGNAM Station. Enter this giveaway for free passes for all the awe-inspiring VR attractions, as well as special seasonal features!

"Let's Go K-Wave" offers something fun to do on your trip, but also considers what everyone's interests can be. If you're not a dancer or a daredevil, the historical DMZ tour or the half-day Seoul city tour will give you the cultural knowledge to immerse yourself fully in the country and all it has to offer.

"Let's Go K-Wave" event will last from Thursday, August 1, 2019, to Sunday, September 15, 2019, so be sure to book your tickets and enter the contest before it ends!

Don't miss the opportunity to book a flight through Asiana Airlines and enter these fantastic contests for an unforgettable vacation.

If you're near New York, you're in luck. Beginning November 24 (ICN) and November 25 (NYC), Asiana Airlines is offering an additional second daily service between New York and Incheon! They will now be taking passengers more often than ever. 

Book now and enjoy your trip to South Korea! 


Disclosure: This article is sponsored by Asiana Airlines

  1. misc.
2 4,888 Share 72% Upvoted

0

Aga_C1,179 pts Saturday, August 17, 2019 0
Saturday, August 17, 2019

wow, i booked AA last year in nov- i shouldve gone this year instead T-T

Share

0

kpopstannuguguu1 pt Friday, August 16, 2019 0
Friday, August 16, 2019

cool

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message

SEND