Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, October 14, 2018

ATEEZ's Yeosang is up next for debut teasers

Rookie boy groupATEEZ's next member up for their 'TREASURE EP.1: All To Zero' debut mini album isYeosang.

Yeosang is the 4th member afterHongjoong, Seonghwa, and Yunho, and he continues the concept against a desert sky.

ATEEZ, whose group name means that the 8 members together are capable of everything A to Z to make teens fall for them, plan on debuting this October 24 at 6 PM KST with their 1st mini album 'TREASURE EP.1: All To Zero'.

  1. ATEEZ
0 2,893 Share 100% Upvoted
Cherry Bullet, Dream Note, Jeon So Mi, ITZY, IZ*ONE, LOONA
12 hours ago   12   22,551

allkpop in your Inbox