Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Seungri counts '1, 2, 3!' for you to fall for him in MV teaser

Big Bang's Seungri has released an MV teaser for his solo comeback.

Despite Yang Hyun Suk stating that there would be no teasers for Seungri's comeback, we now have a teaser and it looks great as Seungri prepares to make hearts throb. Seungri's 1st full album 'The Great Seungri' contains a total of 9 songs, including title track "1, 2, 3!" and sub-title track "Where R U From" feat. WINNER's Song Min Ho.

Look forward to Seungri's full solo comeback on July 20 and check out the MV teaser above.
  1. Big Bang
  2. Seungri
  3. 1 2 3
0 8,590 Share 100% Upvoted
45 minutes ago   0   230
45 minutes ago   0   230

allkpop in your Inbox