Music Releases
Posted by beansss Friday, July 27, 2018

Check out the full tracklist for iKON's 'NEW KIDS: Continue'

iKON have revealed the full tracklist for their 1st mini album, 'NEW KIDS: Continue'!

In addition to their title track "Killing Me" composed by B.I, Joe Rhee, and R.Tee, iKON have coming up a sub-title track "Freedom" composed by Millennium, as well as "Only You", "Cocktail", and "Just For You".

iKON's full comeback is set for August 2 at 6 PM KST!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
6 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox