Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, April 23, 2018

MAMAMOO's Solar releases the track list for 'Solar Emotion' Part 6

MAMAMOO's Solar released the track list for 'Solar Emotion' Part 6. 

Solar's new solo release will include a total of 4 tracks titled "Where the Wind Blows", "Tears Falling" (title), "Long Time No See", and "Star Wind Flower Sun". All songs will also come with an MV of their own. 


Mark your calendars for the full release on April 24.

  1. Solar
0 3,764 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   33   42,327

allkpop in your Inbox