Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, April 5, 2018

JBJ unveil tracklist for their final album 'New Moon'

JBJ's 'New Moon' tracklist has been released.

'New Moon' will be JBJ's final album before each member goes in their own directions. Following the preview that was released a couple days ago, a tracklist has been dropped. 'New Moon' will contain a total of 16 songs, including their previous tracks such as "True Colors", "Moonlight", "Fantasy", and more. In addition to their past hits, new songs have also be added such as their new title track "Call You", and a 'love version' of "Every Day".

'New Moon' is set for release on April 17 at 6 PM KST.

  1. JBJ
0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox