Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, March 3, 2018

Ilhoon reveals track list for 'Big Wave' solo debut album

BTOB, Ilhoon
Ilhoon has revealed the track list for his official solo debut album 'Big Wave'!

In the ticket teaser image below, fans can see they'll get access to 5 tracks on the BTOB member's first mini album, which were all written and composed in part by Ilhoon. "Tell Me" features Ilhoon's fellow member Hyunsik, and "Always" features Pentagon's Jinho.

'Big Wave' drops on March 8, so stay tuned! Check out the full track list below.

01. "Tell Me" (feat. Hyunsik of BTOB)
02. Fancy Shoes (remastered version)
03. She's Gone
04. Big Wave
05. Always (feat. Jinho of Pentagon)

  1. BTOB
  2. Ilhoon
0 7,078 Share 100% Upvoted
SHINee, Minho
5 hours ago   3   1,578
Black Pink, Jennie
5 hours ago   25   11,742
7 hours ago   12   18,623

allkpop in your Inbox